Deleting a store now only removes pages related to the e-commerce section (products, cart, checkout, thank you page) without affecting the site’s main pages. This behavior is consistent regardless of where you initiate the store deletion, and a clearer confirmation window has been added to avoid confusion with the complete deletion of a site from the Sites section.

